Brewtnall-Edward-Where-next

Where to stay – Our recommendations

Simple Hotels:

B&B La Locandiera www.bblalocandiera.com (Armando’s B&B in Fiumicino)
Hotel Parlamento www.hotelparlamento.it
Hotel Nardizzi www.hotelnardizzi.it
Hotel Arenula www.hotelarenula.com
Casa Valdese www.casavaldeseroma.it
Hotel Fiori www.travel.it/roma/hotelfiori
Residenza Madri Pie www.residenzamadripie.it
Hotel Lilium www.liliumhotel.com
Villa Fonte www.villafonte.com
Hotel la Villetta www.hotellavilletta.com

Middle prised Hotels:

Hotel Adriano www.hoteladriano.com
Hotel del Corso www.hoteldelcorsoroma.com
Hotel Piazza di Spagna www.hotelpiazzadispagna.it
Hotel De Pretis www.hoteldepretis.com
Hotel Due Torri www.hotelduetorriroma.com
Hotel della Torre Argentina www.dellatorreargentina.com
Hotel Fontanella Borghese www.fontanellaborghese.com
Hotel Forte www.hotelforte.com
Hotel Internazionale www.hotelinternazionale.com
Hotel Lancelot www.lancelothotel.com
Hotel Locarno www.hotellocarno.com
Hotel Nerva www.hotelnerva.com
Hotel Portoghesi www.hotelportoghesiroma.com
Hotel Teatro Pace www.hotelteatropace.com
Hotel Sant’Anselmo www.aventinohotels.com
Hotel Valle www.hotelvalle.it
Hotel Santa Maria in Trastevere www.hotelsantamaria.info
Hotel Sant’Anna www.hotelsantanna.com
Hotel Teatro di Pompeo www.hotelteatrodipompeo.it

Expensive Hotels:

Hotel Aleph www.boscolohotels.com
Hotel Art at the Spanish Steps www.hotelart.it
Hotel Barocco www.hotelbarocco.com
Hotel Capo d’Africa www.hotelcapodafrica.com
Hotel Columbus www.hotelcolumbus.net
Hotel dei Consoli www.hoteldeiconsoli.com
Hotel dei Mellini www.hotelmellini.com
Hotel Empire Palace www.empirepalacehotel.com
Hotel Farnese www.hotelfarnese.com
Hotel Fortyseven www.fortysevenhotel.com
Hotel Locanda Cairoli www.locandacairoli.it
Hotel Nazionale www.nazionaleroma.it
Hotel Piranesi www.hotelpiranesi.com
Hotel Raphael www.raphaelhotel.com
Grand Hotel Flora www.hotelfloraroma.com
Hotel Rose Garden Palace www.rosegardenpalace.com
Hote Sole al Pantheon www.hotelsolealpantheon.com
Hotel White Excelsior www.travelroma.com

Luxurious Hotels:

De Russie www.roccofortehotels.com
Hassler www.hotelhasslerroma.com
Eden www.hotel-eden.it
J.K. Place Roma www.jkroma.com
Grand Hotel de la Minerve www.hotel-invest.com
Rome Cavalieri Hilton www.cavalieri-hilton.it
Splendide Royal www.splendideroyal.com

Info request

your name*

email*

number of people in your party*

text your message (including name of the tour and date of the tour)